Contact us

Board of Directors

Click on the names to email them directly

Open, President

Open, Vice President

Laurin Noe, Treasurer

Nicole Burke, Point Secretary

Open, Secretary

Hamish Matousek, Board Member

Erica Vrabec, Board Member

Amy Conley, Board Member

Jack Hawkes, Board Member

McKenzie Maple, Board Member

Eileen Wheeler, Past President

Mailing address: 7502 Ridgeway Court, Ashland, KY 41102

Phone: 740 587 3323 or 480 292 5428

Name *